“Santa, I tried…”

Yep. Sometimes you just have to do the best you can.

Don’t forget the Caffeinated Christmas Card challenge goes all year!

July’s masculine theme is wrapping up. Here is the second card I made using Brass & Bliss stamp set, Words Can’t Espresso and the brand’s Wintery Woodlands patterned paper. The sentiment on the tag is from Unity Stamp Co.

I placed the little owl on a banner embossed with a woodgrain pattern, that texture seems masculine to me.

Terrific sponsor is Brass & Bliss this month!

See the rules and link up over at the Caffeinated Christmas Card Challenge blog.

This week is busy at our place as we added a sweet little boy to our household.

I’m sure Santa will know “he tried” as he may have an occasional naughty moment. He is quickly learning the house rules here. So far so good- no potty accidents!!! Whew! (Hope I didn’t jinx that!). 😉

Leave a comment