Taco ‘Bout It!

Oh how time flies.  Day job required all my attention for some time, so I’m just squeezing in time for some CAS cards for my ongoing craft therapy.

Creating makes me happy.

Taco Bout It 2015

I don’t excel at one layer cards, but this was going to be a start.  After it was done, it looked too incomplete without an extra splash of color so I trimmed my white card and then layered it on a cardstock backing.  To take a photo so you can properly see the phrase in the speech bubble window, I had to pose this little piggy nick nack in front of the card (in case you were wondering!).

Taco Bout It close up

The set I used is a fun stamp duo from Unity Stamp Company.

I was too late in my creation to add it to their Friday Friends with Flair, so a Saturday addition here it will simply remain. Until next time, may your weekdays be short and your weekends be long. Happy crafting, friends!

Leave a Reply

