Valentine Gallery Extravaganza!

Today is the day my stray cards are dressed and ready to find their new homes.

Each card is spruced up in a shiny little clear sleeve and ready for display at the charity sale for my office.  There are several cards not displayed here, but you can see most.  No two cards are alike.  Several cards I previously featured in detail here or on my other blog.

Cards using stamps and dies from My Favorite Things
Cards featuring stamps from Lawn Fawn
Variety of man cards and all purpose, images from Unity Stamp Co, Stampin’ Up, Stampendous
Cards featuring dies and stamps from My Favorite Things 
Cards featuring stamps from Unity Stamp Company, Stampin’ Up! and Mama Elephant
Floral cards featuring stamps from Papertrey Ink and Unity Stamp Company

I created a couple non-traditional greetings for anyone who may not be feelin’ the love of this occasion.  A Singles Awareness Day card will surely provide someone a card to buy at the sale, if other love notes, chocolates and treats offered won’t interest them.  The anti-Valentine movement has its own needs and I felt I must appeal to all audiences so the charity can benefit the most!

Hope all my crafty friends have enjoyed card making fun this year.  I know I have!

Until next time, keep on craftin’ on…

One thought on “Valentine Gallery Extravaganza!

  1. Wow, Katherine, you have your own little Pinterest gallery here for readers to gather tons of inspiration! Each one is magnificent, here and on your other blog! Also, on both blogs we learn that you have one loving and talented husband!! I hope you enjoyed your day together yesterday, and the rest of the weekend! Hugs, Darnell

    Like

Leave a Reply

