Lawn Fawn CAS

 It’s a CAS challenge over at Lawnscaping.  I am still in Valentine mode, so I created a card that is extremely CAS.  It’s white space made simple with a doily layer.

 Lawnscaping CAS 2-15a


 I used a dark grey base and attached my folded white card on top so there is a nice frame around the card, but that type of card assembly is hard to photograph.  My little arrow paper clip helped set the card just right for its photo shoot, then I realized I liked it as an extra embellishment.  Here’s a view of the card as it lays open without the clip…

Lawnscaping CAS 2-15

Can’t wait to check out all the rest of the terrific cards on the blog!

Enjoy, and happy crafting everyone.

3 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn CAS

  1. awwww!!! i LOOOOOOVE this!! that doily and circle is a perfect way to draw attention the images!!! LOOOOVE those little salt and pepper shakers!! thank you for playing along with the Lawnscaping Challenge! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

