BAM! Clean and Simple. A New Look for the Craft-a-torium

BAM PTI Unity card 1

Trying out a new look for my blog from the Craft-a-torium.  What do you think?  My other blog needs some refreshing, so while that is a work in progress, I’m excited to start a new venture here.  I love CAS, clean and simple.  So why not celebrate all things CAS in one clean spot!

I’m still in Valentine mode, but this card is really for any day of the year you want to express your love.   I’m excited to add this to The Male Room challenge this month as I felt this unique comic theme needed to be represented there.

Grab our button for your blog

I know I am NOT the only fan of comics in our paper crafting community.  There is a surge of new tools, papers and stamps inspired by comic strip and graphic novel artistry.  The latest dies and patterned paper from Papertrey Ink I used on my card made it extremely easy to create this fast, clean and simple card.

BAM PTI Unity card full

The sentiment I added is from Unity Stamp Co set, Diana Girl.

This is a card I intend to include in my stash of manly Valentines as well.  Who says Valentines have to be frilly or girly, eh?

Until next time, happy crafting, everyone!

3 thoughts on “BAM! Clean and Simple. A New Look for the Craft-a-torium

Leave a Reply

